Board of Directors

Executive Board Members:
Chairman of the Board, Scott Duval - Brennan, Manna & Diamond, P.L.
1st Vice Chair, Bob Rosier - Rosier Insurance
Secretary, Ann Walsh - Vi at Bentley Village
Treasurer, Mike Briers - Briers CPA, P.A.
Immediate Past Chairman of the Board, Wendi Fowler - The Client Server

Vice Chair Members:
Membership, Gerard Sola -Litestream 
External Affairs, Patrick Vanasse - RWA, Inc.
Events & Programs, William C. Banfield - Wolf, Metzger, Maurillo & Banfield Wealth Management Group of Wells Fargo Advisors

Shelley AndersonFineMark National Bank & Trust
Marshall BowerFoundation for Lee County Public Schools, Inc.
Jeanne Burmeister - Everbank
Dr. Claudie I. Delgado-Feeney D.M.D.Bonita Estero Dental Group
Leonard EgdishNaples Daily News / The Banner 
Erin GarciaCNLBank
Todd GatesGates Construction
Alan GauntPrivate Wealth Consultants
Scott HennellsWiebel, Hennells & Carufe, PLLC
Richard Mancini - Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, P.A.
Bill MihmRaymond James Financial Services
Kevin NewinghamLee Memorial Health System
Lisa Portnoy - Bank United
Chantal SheehanTeam Holly CPA & Co.
Neil Snyder - TIAA-CREF Financial Serives
Claudine WetzelStock Development