President’s Club

The President’s Club is a signature program for members whose support allows the Chamber to increase its level of service to the community. This elite group of leaders has access to exclusive events and receives special recognition for their investment.




BENEFITS OF PRESIDENT’S CLUB MEMBERSHIP: President’s Club members enjoy exclusive breakfasts with the Chamber’s President & CEO twice a year, along with an exclusive evening social. These members are recognized as a part of the President’s Club through company logos on the Chamber website and prominent placement of the company’s logo in the Chamber’s Community Room.

Thank you to our annual President’s Club Partners: FineMark National Bank & Trust, NCH Healthcare System, and Stock Development.

We encourage you to join today and meet our group of President’s Club Members!
If your company’s top executive would like to join, please contact Cindy Burgess at or (239) 992-2943.

Meet Our 2017-18 President's Club Members

Thank you to our individual President’s Club members!

Jacob AckermanDee HarrisDallas Revord
Shelley AndersonKim M. HastingsRolan Richard
Mary AndrewsRick HeineDarren Robertshaw
Kimberly AzbartScott D. HennellsRobin Rosario
William C. BanfieldJacke McCurdyAlicia Rosier
Frederick T. Barber IIIJoseph JanoschkaBob Rosier
Bill BarkerSandra JelinskiMarjorie Rubacky
Marshall BowerMichael JoyceJohn M. Sacco
Mike BriersZach KatkinErin Sakmar
Roger BrunswickArlene KnoxScott Saxon
Cindy J. CedenoSteven KovacheffBill Schroeder
Shannon CellamareJohn KozakBob Sheehan
Shelly ChitwoodBrian KramerWilliam Shikany
Mary Beth CrawfordJames LaughlinJason Shimko
James E. CroleyAltony Lee IIIBill Skidmore
Francis J. CuomoTrish LeonardPenny Smith
Nancy DagherChris LopezGerard Sola
James D. Dati, Esq.Suzanne C. LowJohn D. Spear, Esq.
Tammy HynesRichard ManciniMichelle Spitzer
Dr. Claudie I. Delgado-FeeneySara McCallumJeff Staner
Christopher D'EliaCindy McCurry-RossCarole Stuckert
Ned E. Dewhirst, P.E.Randal MercerA.J. Szymanski
Ross DickmannRalph MesaG. Donald Thomson
Al DiNicolaBill MihmRon Toll
Tonya DuboisVince J. ModarelliEfrain Torres
Phil DutcherArthur NaussKathleen Van Bergen
Scott DuvalNancy A. NearSharon Van Rite
Dana EikenbergSteve NemazieMarti S. Van Veen
Gary EskinMark NenemanPatrick Vanasse
Madelin EspinoHelena NesbitGarfield Vasciana
Ray FaubionBarry NichollsConnie Vestal
Dr. Owen F. Feeney, Jr.Joe NugentTed Wallingford
Penny FisherPeter A. O'FlinnJohn Warfield
Scott FlagelRandi OrdetxWes Weidenmiller
Wendi A. FowlerJennifer PalmaClaudine Wetzel
Juan FraNicole PanioJoel Whittenhall
Nigel P. FullickHarlan C. ParrishDouglas Wiebel
Allen FurrerHeber PaulinCheryl Willett
Erin GarciaMolly PerezEdward Wollman
Todd GatesRick PerryLarry Wynn
George GhanemDean Piccirillo
Janet GraingeKim Pokarney
Kitty GreenBillie Ann Porter
Debra HaleyLisa Portnoy
Dave HamiltonDerek Rees


“I have been a member of the Bonita Springs Area Chamber of Commerce President’s Club for many years. It has provided me the opportunity to meet and get to know many area business leaders, as well as help fulfill my passion for giving back to the community by providing scholarships for area youth. I highly recommend becoming involved with this group.”
Ray Faubion, BB&T – Oswald Trippe and Company